Finite

If this word was not invented, imagine how this world would be like? There would be no rush. There would be no competitions and obviously no more first class or second class. Maybe you will not hurry up yourself to buy your favourite items down the street which is almost going to go out of order. That satisfaction we get after possessing the only thing available is gorgeous.

Yet, I hate what I write, maybe today I won my battles to be true with my words but my fears wins the war. I am totally going out of my topic because I just spent my 3 hours trying to write a decent paragraphs but I failed. Well this is my blog site. So this information is my today’s blog. I am sorry for not posting anything once in a while lately and I really appreciate your understanding.

The Daily Post

Leave a Reply

